• Welcome to the Chair for Ultrafast Phenomena and Photonics

    All information about our co-workers, research projects and lectures may be found under the corresponding menu items.




Best Student Paper Award

Marco Fischer belegt den zweiten Platz beim 'Best Student Paper Award' für seinen herausragenden Beitrag zur internationalen Konferenz IRMMW-THz 2016 in Kopenhagen

Further announcements