Chair for Ultrafast Phenomena

and Photonics

 

Login |
 
 
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Professor
Alfred Leitenstorfer 3818 alfred.leitenstorfer@uni-konstanz.de P 809
Secretary
Ute Hentzen 3817 ute.hentzen@uni-konstanz.de P 808
Technical staff
Christian Beschle 2122 christian.beschle@uni-konstanz.de P 844
Stefan Eggert 3835 stefan.eggert@uni-konstanz.de P 845
Group leaders
Daniele Brida 3823 daniele.brida@uni-konstanz.de P 819
Denis Seletskiy 3823 Denis.Seletskiy@uni-konstanz.de P 819
Postdoctoral researchers
Takayuki Kurihara 4680 takayuki.kurihara@uni-konstanz.de P 810
Phd students
Jonas Allerbeck 4676 jonas.allerbeck@uni-konstanz.de Z 1004
Cornelius Beckh 5255 Cornelius.Beckh@uni-konstanz.de P 818
Arne Budweg 4676 arne.budweg@uni-konstanz.de Z 1004
Johannes Bühler 3842 johannes.buehler@uni-konstanz.de Z 1022
Marco Fischer 3842 marco.fischer@uni-konstanz.de Z 1022
alexander_grupp  Alexander Grupp 3840 alexander.grupp@uni-konstanz.de P 821
Pascal Gumbsheimer 2936 Pascal.Gumbsheimer@uni-konstanz.de P850
Alexander Heinrich 3752 alexander-cornelius.heinrich@uni-konstanz.de P 820
Christopher Hinz 5255 christopher.hinz@uni-konstanz.de P 818
Vanessa Knittel 3840 vanessa.knittel@uni-konstanz.de P 821
Andreas Liehl 2936 Andreas.Liehl@uni-konstanz.de P 850
Markus Ludwig 3752 markus.ludwig@uni-konstanz.de P 820
Claudius Riek 3752 claudius.riek@uni-konstanz.de P 820
Tobias Rybka 2936 tobias.rybka@uni-konstanz.de P 850
  Jan Schmidt 3842 jan.schmidt@uni-konstanz.de Z 1022
Philipp Sulzer2936 philipp.sulzer@uni-konstanz.de

P 850

Patrick Storz 3842 patrick.storz@uni-konstanz.de Z 1022
Christian Traum 5255 christian.traum@uni-konstanz.de P 818
Florian Werschler 4676 florian.werschler@uni-konstanz.de Z 1004
Master students
Yannic Behovits4850yannic.behovits@uni-konstanz.de Z 1045
Dominik-Pascal Ertel4850dominik-pascal.ertel@uni-konstanz.de Z 1045
Jan Koloczek 4850 jan.koloczek@uni-konstanz.de Z 1045 
Felix Ritzkowsky 4850 felix.ritzkowsky@uni-konstanz.de Z 1045
Bachelor students
Frieder Conradt 4850 frieder.conradt@uni-konstanz.de Z 1045
Frederik Koschnick 4850 frederik.koschnick@uni-konstanz.de Z 1045